UFC 250: Odds Up for 11 Fights, Including Nunes-Spencer Headliner

UFC 250 is ready to rumble in Las Vegas on Saturday night, and William Hill currently has odds up for 11 fights on the tremendous card. 

Amanda Nunes will defend her featherweight title in the headliner, as she squares up against Felicia Spencer. Nunes (19-4) has won her last 10 bouts, which is the longest streak by a woman in UFC history. She’s listed at -600 over Spencer, making her the largest favorite on the card. On the other side, Spencer has won eight of her nine career UFC fights and is priced at +450.

One interesting trend, however, is that the underdog has emerged victorious in each of the last five UFC main events: Charles Oliveira, Justin Gaethje, Glover Teixeira, Alistair Overeem and, this past weekend, Gilbert Burns. 

Besides Nunes, the other sizable favorite on the card is Sean O’Malley. O’Malley enters his main card showdown against Eddie Wineland with a spotless 11-0 record, and is -475 chalk. Wineland (24-13-1), meanwhile, resides at +380.

Check out William Hill’s odds for 11 of the fights below for UFC 250, which is available to bet in Nevada, New Jersey and Iowa. 

To catch all the action on Saturday night, tune in at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT for the early prelims, 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT for the prelims and 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT for the main card. You can watch the early prelims and prelims on ESPN and ESPN+, whereas the main card is available via pay per view on ESPN+.

Bet UFC with William Hill, America’s #1 sportsbook.

Fall Rewards

This fall William Hill Nevada is giving you the chance to earn cash back with Fall Rewards! Enroll before December 31st, 2022 and you will receive Fall Rewards

Read More »

NOTWITHSTANDING ANYTHING TO THE CONTRARY IN THIS AGREEMENT, WILLIAM HILL MAY TERMINATE THIS AGREEMENT WITH OR WITHOUT NOTICE IF ILLINOIS EXECUTIVE ORDER 2020-41 EXPIRES, IS TERMINATED, ENDED OR WITHDRAWN, OR HELD INVALID.  

Executive Order 2020-41 states in pertinent part that “During the duration of the Gubernatorial Disaster Proclamations, the provisions in the Sports Wagering Act, 230 ILCS 45/25-30(f), 25-35(f), and 25-40(i) requiring in-person creation of a sports wagering account at a facility authorized pursuant to the Act in order to participate in sports wagering offered over the internet or through a mobile application, are suspended.”    

IF YOU DO NOT AGREE WITH THIS AGREEMENT (OR ARE NOT AUTHORIZED TO DO SO) YOU MAY NOT JOIN THE WHAP.