InPlay WAGERING – Make sure to bookmark our new Daily InPlay Wagering Menu, which will feature all upcoming InPlay offerings from William Hill! InPlay wagers can be placed at any William Hill location throughout Nevada and New Jersey, OR via the William Hill Nevada + New Jersey Mobile Sports app! 

Current William Hill Nevada/New Jersey futures wagering options include:


-2019-20 Pro Football Championship 54

-2019-20 Pro Football AFC Championship

-2019-20 Pro Football NFC Championship

-2019-20 College Football Futures to win National Championship

-2019 AAF Championship (Nevada Only)

-2019 Grey Cup


-2018-19 Pro Basketball Championship

-2018-19 Pro Basketball Regular Season MVP

-2018-19 Pro Basketball Regular Season Rookie of the Year

-2018-19 Pro Basketball Conference Futures

-2018-19 Pro Basketball Division Futures

-2018-19 Men’s College Basketball Championship

-2019 Women’s Pro Basketball Championship

-2018-19 Euroleague Championship


-2018-19 Pro Hockey Championship

-2018-19 Pro Hockey Conference Futures

-2018-19 Men’s College Hockey Championship


-2018-19 English Premier League

-2018-19 UEFA Champions League

-2018-19 UEFA Europa League

-2019 Women’s World Cup

-2019 MLS Cup

-2019 LIGA MX Clausura


-2019 Pro Baseball Championship

-2019 AL Pennant

-2019 NL Pennant


-2018-19 Fed Ex Cup Futures

-2019 Masters Tournament

-2020 Ryder Cup

-2019 Majors Won for Select Golfers


-2019 Men’s French Open

-2019 Women’s French Open

Auto Racing:

-2019 Monster Energy Cup

-2019 Daytona 500

-2019 F1 Constructors

-2019 F1 Drivers Championship


-2019 Rugby World Cup

-2019 Las Vegas Rugby Sevens (Nevada Only)

-2019 Six Nations Rugby


-2019 Cricket World Cup

Australian Rules Football: 

-2019 AFL Grand Final

Horse Racing: 

-2019 Kentucky Derby

Start typing and press Enter to search